Connection Series Vol.4 With Arnaud Le Texier, D – Leria, Eric Fetcher, Joaquin Ruiz. OUT NOW!!!

Children Of Tomorrow is back with a new Connection Series Vol.4! Enjoy. Supported by Ben Klock, Rodhad, Efdemin, Marcel Dettmann, Ben Sims, Slam, Len Faki, Jeroen Search, Joseph Capriati, Josh Wink , Marco Bailey, Pfiter, Exium, Tommy Four Seven, Truncate, Electric Rescue, Laurent Garnier, Etapp Kyle, Keith Carnal, Mattias Fridell, Antonio De Angelis, Abstract Division, The Plant Worker, Invite, Submerge, Maceo Plex / Maetrik, Jay Clarke, Savas Pascalidis, Gotshel, Synthek, Mental Resonance, Luciano Esse, Scan Mode, Thomas Hessler, Darko Esser, Philippe Petit, DJ Krenzlin, Paul Mac etc…

01 – Arnaud Le Texier – Wizard 74
02 – Joaquin Ruiz – Addictive
03 – Eric Fetcher – Transition
04 – D-Leria – Once Again


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s