Arnaud Le Texier & Eric Fetcher – Split EP 4 – Children Of Tomorrow (COT017) OUT Now on Digital!

A new split EP with 4 great techno tracks on Children Of Tomorrow with the label boss Arnaud Le Texier and new comer Eric Fetcher that signed lately on the great Compilation on Polegroup mixed by Exium. And a solo EP on the sub label of Polegroup calls Aine. Not to be missed! Supported By : Marcel Dettmann, Ben Sims, Efdemin, Dvs1, sLAM, pfiter, Francois X, Darko Esser, Mental Resonance, Kr!z, Rodhad, Electric Rescue, Exium, Etapp Kyle, Submerge, Invite, Maetrik, Thomas Hessler, Joseph Capriati, Jonas Kopp, Jeroen Search, Marco Bailey, Philippe Petit, Miss Sunshine, Kobosil, Joton, Synthek, Marcel Fengler, Mental Resonance, Luciano Esse, The Plant Worker, Truncate, Dj Krenzlin, Savas Pascalidis, Antonio De Angelis, Paul Mac, Christian Wunsch, Shdw, Keith Carnal, Mattias Fridell, Tim Xavier, Dr Motte, etc..

A1: Arnaud Le Texier – External (5:15)
A2: Arnaud Le Texier – Alpha (5:50)
B1: Eric Fetcher – Perception Of Timing (6:00)
B1: Eric Fetcher – Lock (5:36)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s